Yhteystiedot

 

Tampereen voimailijat
Ratinan rantatie 1,
33100 Tampere

Painivalmentajina toimivat:
Pekka Lähteenmäki, puh. 050 564 0603, sähköposti: pekasus66@gmail.com
Teijo Salminen, puh. 040 503 6095, sähköposti: teijo.salminen@gmail.com
Jorma Santamäki, puh. 0400 840 778, sähköposti: jorma.santamaki@luukku.com
Timo Vesanen, puh 050 375 2399, sähköposti: timo.vesanen@saunalahti.fi
Teppo Haukilahti, puh. 0405717230, sähköposti: teppo.haukilahti@gmail.com
Juha Hakala, puh. 0505959405, sähköposti: hierojajussi.hakala@gmail.com
Hämeen aluevalmentaja on Pekka Lähteenmäki, puh. 050 564 0603, sähköposti: pekasus66@gmail.com
 
Johtokunta:
Teijo Salminen, puheenjohtaja, puh. 0405036095, sähköposti: teijo.salminen@gmail.com
Esa Kokkonen, varapuheenjohtaja, puh. 045 673 3691, sähköposti: esakokkonen@netti.fi
Juha Hakala, rahastonhoitaja, puh. 0505959405, sähköposti: hierojajussi.hakala@gmail.com
Sanna Törhönen, sihteeri puh. 044-5757862, sähköposti: sanna81@wippies.com 
Pasi Vessari,  puh. 040 561 8462 sähköposti: p.vessari@gmail.com 
Jorma Santamäki, puh. 0400 840 778, sähköposti: jorma.santamaki@luukku.com
Pekka Lähteenmäki, puh. 050 564 0603, sähköposti: pekasus66@gmail.com
Timo Vesanen, puh 050 375 2399, sähköposti: timo.vesanen@saunalahti.fi
Janne Kotamäki puh. 050 302 5431 janne.kotamaki@gmail.com
Jari Salo, puh. 0400 504 780, sähköposti: jari.salo25@gmail.com
Teppo Haukilahti, puh  0405717230, sähköposti: teppo.haukilahti@gmail.com